Progress

Posted: February 26, 2013 in 90 Gallon Reef
Tags: , ,

I intend to dedicate a post to the entire build process of my tank (from painting the stand, through building the LEDs and adding rockwork). However, I have not yet had the time.

So I just thought I would add a couple pictures of the progress I have made since first acquiring the tank used:

9-11-2012

Followed by installation into my basement:

11-04-2012

First time adding saltwater:

Picture added 2-5-2013. Water initially was added 1-31-2013

And the next picture is the most recent one:

2-19-2013

Comments
  1. zechenia says:

    I want to add that normally adding livestock this fast would be disasterous, especially with base rock. However, I seeded the baserock with ALL my live rock from my previous tank, avoiding a cycle

Leave a Reply

